Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Schweikert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Schweikert

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aleah Cox

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always kind and dependable!"

Jon Elliott

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rainy helped me with my auto insurance and did an amazing job! Definitely recommend this State Farm I loved working with them!"

Craig Ward

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Schneider was the agent I worked with. She setup my home, autos, and two life policies. She also explained a Heath Income policy. I'd never heard of one. But after I had to go to the ER, I received a check for $300! All because Jennifer Schweikert's office makes sure their clients are covered for potential hazards. I highly recommend both Christina and the Schweikert Agency."

Catherine Budy

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina is absolutely amazing! Not only did she work with us to get a great rate for our home insurance, but she also managed to save me hundreds of dollars per year on my car insurance as well. I will always recommend Tina and State Farm to anyone shopping for insurance in the area!"

Trinh Bruno

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed car insurance for me and my husband, Rainy did such a fantastic job in helping us find the right coverage for a reasonable price. If you’re looking for insurance she’s the girl to go see."

Jake Schneider

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Tina Schneider was Very personable and extremely helpful love them"

Cassie Pilger-Buchmiller

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Tina for all of your insurance needs! She's incredible. An amazing asset to this office!"

ALLISON EDWARDS

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this State Farm is the best in town. The office manger, Jenny Roberts, has gone above and beyond to ensure that my auto, boat, life, and home insurance policies have met ALL of my needs. Her attention detail and expertise also led me to enroll State Farm’s hospital income program which came in handy when my 9 year old son broke his wrist this summer. The entire office team has always been friendly and welcoming. I enjoy stopping by the office on occasion just to visit with the staff."

Nan Schneider

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know Jennifer but, if Christina is an indication, she must be amazing! *Thanks for all your help Tina S. You made the process easy and your customer service ROCKS!!"

Nohea Estrada

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has been amazing. Rainy helped me with my home and auto insurance and really helped me understand what I was paying for and was able to save me money!"

Drew Masat

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had a great experience with Jenny, the office manager! She is professional and efficient! If you are looking for a great insurance company look no further!!"

Sara Graham

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rainy was amazing throughout the whole process of transferring my autos from my previous company. She educated me on how insurance works and increased my coverages while saving me money! She also got me set up with life insurance for myself and my children. Would definitely recommend!!!"

Christina Schneider

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office full of a bunch of fun loving, insurance rockstars!"

Thomas Bartleson (Tommy)

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Has gone downhill over the years. Cancelled my insurance for no reason without telling me. When I questions it they said someone else requested to cancel my policy without my permission. They did give me my policy back but it was a pain and I had to make a scene at the office because they wouldn't help me at first."

Randy Hart

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"i wish i could give them a good review however my experience with this office was horrible, i do NOT recommend this agent, as they are not trained in the insurance underwriting process, very poor ,,,"

Lyza Mmc

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with over the phone. Everything was set up in a timely manner. Her assistant Kim is amazing."

Anne

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis C. was amazing. She was easy to talk to, covered everything i needed to know and was able to get me the coverage i was looking for. Friendliest agent I've had the pleasure of interacting with!"

Charles Milman

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is there for your insurance needs. I needed new home insurance and she saved me $5000 plus in premiums."

Stephanie Masat

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had a wonderful experience at Jennifer Schweikert State Farm!! Jenny is my agent and she is wonderful to work with!!! Best insurance company around!!! Thank you!"

Amanda Taylor

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny, Carol, Kim, Alexis, and Chelsea definitely know how to make their customers feel special. When I stopped by to update my info they all went above and beyond to make sure all my insurance needs were completely taken care of. This office is the best choice If you need insurance in Florida hands down!"

Shirley Clements Sladko

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are friendly knowledgeable answer all your questions and I would recommend their agency to anyone as I'm making an appointment to look into them for my mortgage"

Slippz

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and helps with any questions I had."

Jillian

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and amazing service."

Harold Williams

July 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"I Have had insurance to State farm for over 20 years I had an accident have been trying to get car fixed since February paid my deductible and I'm having to pay another $272 because State farm and Destin imports could not get on the same page the customer service is not what it used to be their little slogan like a good neighbor State farm is here State farm is only here for themselves not the customer so if you have State farm insurance you better change before you need to use it because they will let you down"

Dana Bryant

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"