Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ducker0s

Ducker0s

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ducker0s
"Nicole gave excellent customer service and answered all of my questions that I asked her!"
Profile photo of adam schuman

adam schuman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam schuman
"Called in with some issues I was having and the lady who answered, Nicole, was so helpful and a breath of fresh air in a time of need! Great staff and a great office!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Fuller

Lynn Fuller

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Fuller
"Nicole was super patient with me in explaining everything! Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Pa

Nancy Pa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pa
"Nicole was great at answering all of our questions and helping get my rate down! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mommy Perez

Mommy Perez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mommy Perez
"Been a loyal customer since I was 16. This office is what my agent is and it has always been a nice experience with them whether on phone or in person."
Profile photo of Eco Green Softwash

Eco Green Softwash

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eco Green Softwash
"Jennifer & her team are always amazing to me & my company . 1 stop shop for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Klouchek

Chelsea Klouchek

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Klouchek
"The best 👍"
Profile photo of Ryan Myers

Ryan Myers

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Myers
"Nicole was very helpful!"
Profile photo of mark maricle

mark maricle

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark maricle
"Nicole was very helpful and informative, helped me pick the policy that best fit my needs."
Profile photo of Vince Mackenroth

Vince Mackenroth

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Mackenroth
"Sophia was very understanding to my needs and understanding of what it took to make the process go smoothly and professionally."
Profile photo of Sol

Sol

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sol
"Sophia was very very helpful, knew everything that was needed to help provide a fast and accurate experience. Couldn’t be more grateful!"
Profile photo of Alexa Saybe

Alexa Saybe

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Saybe
"Sophia was very patient and informative. She took great time and care reviewing my policies with me."
Profile photo of michael eaddy

michael eaddy

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael eaddy
"Nicole on your team has been awesome! Super knowledgeable and she was empathetic with my situation . 100% will recommend to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jada Valderaz

Jada Valderaz

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Valderaz
"Nicole is very professional and has great phone manners, I am appreciative of her help."
Profile photo of Sierra Sinnock

Sierra Sinnock

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Sinnock
"Amazing customer service. Nicole was so great at answering all of my questions. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Amber Kibler

Amber Kibler

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Kibler
"Nicole was such a pleasure to speak with the other day and she answered all my questions so quickly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Devon Contreras

Devon Contreras

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Contreras
"Nicole was great answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of M1CHA3\_ D1\_\_ARD

M1CHA3\_ D1\_\_ARD

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M1CHA3\_ D1\_\_ARD
"Sophia was great! She helped me go over the difference in premiums AND explained everything in a way that I could understand."
Profile photo of Julie Zappa

Julie Zappa

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Zappa
"Sophia Mackenroth was extremely helpful by explaining my car insurance coverages to me. She was friendly and took her time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Tampa Home Investors, LLC

Tampa Home Investors, LLC

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tampa Home Investors, LLC
"Sophia Mackenroth was fast and friendly with my quote. The office seems to have a good one with her. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tim Tape

Tim Tape

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Tape
"Jennifer agents and agency has help and worked with me, through some difficult times! They're by far the friendliest and the most caring in the insurance industry! Thank you Jennifer for being there for me! Timothy Tape"
Profile photo of April Ann

April Ann

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Ann
"Sophia was so patient with all my questions when I called to get assistance with a quote. With her knowledge of resources she was able to suggest a policy that gave me all the coverage I was looking for and within my budget! She’s truly proved State Farm is just a call away…"
Profile photo of Ray Anderzunas

Ray Anderzunas

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Anderzunas
"Love the ladies here! Always take good care of me! Very helpful and considerate of my needs."
Profile photo of Anna Cummings

Anna Cummings

July 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anna Cummings
"We have used this office when we switched to State Farm for the past six months. Every month for the past six months we have had billing issues. I don’t know how it can be possible that an entire office of people can be so poor at their jobs and lack such basic communication skills. Even yesterday I was told someone would reach out to me about.. yet again another billing issue and what happens today? Radio silence. Trying to resolve any issue with this office is like having a full time job which I frankly don’t have the time or patience for anymore."
Profile photo of DON RODRIGUEZ

DON RODRIGUEZ

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by DON RODRIGUEZ
"Great staff and great service"